Come meet Jose Ortega at the My Father Cigars Event!

JOIN US FOR ANOTHER GREAT EVENT AT J&J CIGARS!!
Come Meet Jose Ortega of My Father Cigars
Friday, December 14th 
5:00pm – 9:00pm
J&J Cigars 
 
 

For this great event, we are going to offer some awesome deals!

  • By any 4 My Father cigars and get one FREE!
  • Buy 10 My Father cigars and get 3 FREE!

If you buy a box of My Father cigars, we will give you 3 special cigars (that are NOT available anywhere else) worth a total of $65 AND a free My Father Cigars T-Shirt

This is a great opportunity to meet a great cigar maker and to experience some fantastic smokes for a friendly price.

J&J Cigars 

3207 1st Avenue South
Seattle, WA 98134
 
 
Leave a Reply

