Padilla Signature 1932

Padilla Signature 1932

Average cigar, medium body, fairly smooth, nothing really to get excited about. I think that if I had paired this with a Scotch I would have enjoyed it more. Biggest complaint was the price. Would I buy a box of these? No way…

Overall Rating: 7.8

PS – 15 inches of rain this week over in Forks (Olympic Peninsula), luckily it wasn’t quite as bad for us – thank God! A gal I work with was vacationing in southern Florida the week before this and she said that the temperature didn’t get above 33º – that’s my biggest fear about going to Florida this time of year. Kind of like going to Hawaii and having it rain the whole time. I think I’d just shoot myself if that happened.

Leave a Reply

